Sponsoren Old Stars

Premium Oranje Fonds http://www.oranjefonds.nl/vrienden
Classic
Projectsponsor Corio Center http://www.coriocenter.eu
MeanderGroep http://www.meandergroep.com
AdMirror https://admirror.nl
Projectpartner Fysio Stofberg http://www.fysiostofberg.com/blog/
Jumbo Kerkrade http://www.jumbo.com/winkels/jumbo-kerkrade- huirnehetterscheid/
Sympathisant Gemeente Kerkrade http://www.kerkrade.nl
Rabobank https://www.rabobank.nl
Albert Heijn XL https://www.ah.nl
Vijlerhof http://www.vijlerhof.nl
Soccer Arena http://soccer-arena.nl
Wiertz Company https://www.wiertzcompany.com
Vriend Drukhuis.com http://drukhuis.com
Rockmart https://www.rockmart.nl
André Mostard Voedingscoach http://www.sportvoedingscoach.eu/
APS Groep http://www.apsgroep.nl/
Bowlo http://bowlo.nl
Bureau Nobel http://bureaunobel.nl/
Taxibedrijf van Meurs https://www.taxivanmeurs.nl
Gemeente Heerlen https://www.heerlen.nl/
Gemeente Voerendaal http://www.voerendaal.nl
Gemeente Simpelveld https://www.simpelveld.nl
Klieë Veer http://www.klieeveer.nl/
Novi zorg http://www.novizorg.nl/
Nuth Beweegt Nuth www.nuthbeweegtnuth.nl
Heton http://www.heton.nl
Roda Merchandise http://rodamerchandise.nl/
Tabakspeciaalzaak Eikenderveld https://www.facebook.com/TabakspeciaalzaakEikenderveld/