Sponsoren G-Stars project

Premium Gemeente Kerkrade http://www.kerkrade.nl
Rabobank https://www.rabobank.nl
Adelante https://www.adelante- zorggroep.nl/
Radar http://www.radar.org/
Jumbo http://www.jumbo.com/
Classic
Projectsponsor Fysio Stofberg http://www.fysiostofberg.com/blog/
I-Minded http://i-minded.nl/
Koraalgroep - Op de Bies http://www.opdebies.nl/
Stichting Kleine Beer http://www.stichtingkleinebeer.nl/
VDL Nedcar http://www.vdlnedcar.nl/
Projectpartner Medisana www.medisana.nl
KLG http://www.klgeurope.com/nl/
Oseven http://www.oseven.com/nl.aspx
Zorgbureau Talent http://www.talentonline.nl/
Gillishof http://www.gillishof.nl/
Het Cijferloket https://www.hetcijferloket.nl
Polyscope http://www.polyscope.eu
Sympathisant Abbott http://www.abbottnederland.nl/
GaiaZoo http://www.gaiazoo.nl/
Laudy http://www.laudybouw.nl/
PcData http://www.pcdata.nl/
Soccer Arena http://soccer-arena.nl/
Taxibedrijf van Meurs http://www.taxivanmeurs.nl/
Drukhuis.com http://www.drukhuis.com/
Wiertz Personeelsdiensten https://www.wiertz.com/
Vriend Albert Heijn http://www.ah.nl/
Rockmart https://www.rockmart.nl
André Mostard Voedingscoach http://www.sportvoedingscoach.eu/
APS http://www.apsgroep.nl/
Berner www.berner.nl
Bowlo http://www.bowlo.nl/
Bureau Nobel http://bureaunobel.nl/
Chocolade Rousseau http://rousseau.nl/
Kerngezond http://www.kerngezond.eu
Gemeente Voerendaal http://www.voerendaal.nl/
Glowgolf Kerkrade http://glowgolf.nl/kerkrade/
Juwelier Meertens http://www.juwelier- meertens.nl/
Klieë Veer http://www.klieeveer.nl/
Lasergame Kerkrade http://www.lasergamekerkrade.nl/
Gemeente Voerendaal http://www.voerendaal.nl
Narinx-Ritzen http://www.narinxritzen.nl/nl/
Nuth Beweegt Nuth www.nuthbeweegtnuth.nl
Novi Zorg http://www.novizorg.nl/
Parkstad Verhuur http://www.parkstad.biz/
Quadakkers http://www.quadakkers.nl/
Roda Merchandise http://rodamerchandise.nl/
Vijlerhof http://www.vijlerhof.nl/
Gemeente Simpelveld https://www.simpelveld.nl
Wiertz Personeelsdiensten https://www.wiertz.com/